Vérifications administratives à Dubrovnik, Lundi 16 mai 2022

2nd Rally Adriatic Tour, from 16 to 20 May 2022

Administrative checks in Dubrovnik, Monday, May 16, 2022

Today, Monday May 16, 2022, was the day of administrative checks for the second edition of the Adriatic Tour Rally, our tourist rally established between Croatia, Bosnia-Herzegovina and Montenegro.

It was in summer weather that the competitors had an appointment in the sumptuous setting of the Royal Princess Hotel in Dubrovnik, the Pearl of the Adriatic, which everyone took the time to visit during this day of preparations.

The crews and their cars are now dressed in the colors of the rally to face the 4 stages and1000km to be covered between sea and mountains, in the heart of these three countries rich in unparalleled history.

The start of the first stage will be given tomorrow at 9:00 a.m., and will offer a first passage control in the morning as well as a classification test towards Montenegro, while the afternoon will be dedicated to the route leading to Kolasin via the still snow-capped peaks of Durmitor Park.

We therefore give you an appointment tomorrow for the summary of this first stage where we will have been able to appreciate the forces present ready to fight to win the final trophy.
Posted in Actualités.

Vérifications administratives à Dubrovnik, Lundi 16 mai 2022

2ème Rallye Adriatic Tour, du 16 au 20 mai 2022

Vérifications administratives à Dubrovnik, Lundi 16 mai 2022

Aujourd’hui, lundi 16 mai 2022, se déroulait la journée de vérifications administratives de la deuxième édition du Rallye Adriatic Tour, notre rallye touristique établi entre Croatie, Bosnie-Herzégovine et Monténégro.

C’est sous un temps estival que les concurrents avaient rendez-vous dans le somptueux cadre de l’Hôtel Royal Princess de Dubrovnik, la Perle de l’Adriatique, que chacun aura pris le temps de visiter durant cette journée de préparatifs.

Les équipages et leurs voitures ont maintenant revêtu les couleurs du rallye pour affronter les 4 étapes et quelques 1000km à parcourir entre mer et montagne, au coeur de ces trois pays riches d’un historique sans pareil.

Le départ de la première étape sera donné demain à 9h00, et proposera dans la matinée un premier Contrôle de passage ainsi qu’une épreuve de classement en direction du Monténégro, alors que l’après-midi sera dédié au parcours permettant de rejoindre Kolasin via les sommets encore enneigés du Parc du Durmitor.

Nous vous donnons donc rendez-vous demain pour le résumé de cette première étape où nous aurons pu apprécier les forces en présence prêtes à en découdre pour remporter le trophée final.
Posted in Actualités.